

### **GANESH GREEN BHARAT LIMITED**

### **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **CONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name	Position in the	Designation
	Committee	
Smt. Palak Jagatbhai Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Sahil Bipin Gala	Member	Independent Director
Rajendrakumar Narsinhbhai Patel	Member	Whole Time Director

# **CONSTITUTION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Sahil Bipin Gala	Chairman	Independent Director
Palak Jagatbhai Shah	Member	Independent Director
Shilpaben Ketanbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive Director

# **CONSTITUTION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shilpaben Ketanbhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Palak Jagatbhai Shah	Member	Independent Director
Ketanbhai Narsinhbhai Patel	Member	Managing Director

# **CONSTITUTION OF CSR COMMITTEE**

Name	Position in the	Designation
	Committee	
Sahil Bipin Gala	Chairman	Independent Director
Rajendrakumar Narsinhbhai Patel	Member	Whole Time Director
Ketanbhai Narsinhbhai Patel	Member	Managing Director